Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio 352

Oliver Heldens - Heldeep Radio 352
Download Oliver Heldens - Heldeep Radio 352 for free now!

Artist: Oliver Heldens
Show: Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio 352
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro, Deep House
Source: RSS

His 2013 song, “Gecko”, caught the attention of fellow Dutch DJ Tiësto, who signed him to his label, Musical Freedom, and released the track with vocals from British singer Becky Hill on June 23, 2014. Heldens also has a weekly podcast titled Heldeep Radio, which has been ongoing for over 2 years. Tune in to Heldeep Radio 352 now!

Discover more Oliver Heldens live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Heldeep Radio episodes HERE

Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio 352 Tracklist

Oliver premieres his brand new track “Zapdos” as well as the two winners of the “Athena” remix contest on a brand new HeldeepRadio! He also drops new bangers from SIDEPIECE, Ibranovski, Rebuke, Chico Rose, Ferreck Dawn and many more!

[2:19] Calippo – There For You [ENORMOUS CHILLS]
[4:06] BLR x Mick Mazoo – The Abyss [FRCST]
[6:07] Ibranovski – Gimme [REVEALED]
Heldeep Classic
[8:28] Chico Rose – Don’t Turn Your Back [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
[10:00] LP Giobbi – Take My Hand [ANIMAL TALK]
[11:45] Redondo & Voost ft. Shells – Love Like You [SPRS]
[13:17] DONKONG – Stay [OH2]
[19:26] Ferreck Dawn X GUZ X LIT – Caught In The Rain [SINK OR SWIM]
[21:45] Tom Westy – Remember Me [ELECTRONIC NATURE]
Heldeep Cooldown
[24:36] Daft Punk ft. Paul Williams – Touch (Tube & Berger One Last Edit) [FREE/COLUMBIA]
[28:20] Temple – Take Me Down (Yousef Circus Rework) [CIRCUS RECORDINGS]
[30:40] Glass Petals – Heartbeat [HELDEEP]
[33:29] NightFunk & Basti Woods – Hide & Seek [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
[36:29] Oliver Heldens – Zapdos [HELDEEP]
[40:30] Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Let It Lie [SONO]
[41:47] Cristoph X Franky Wah X Artche – The World You See [PRYDA PRESENTS]
HI-LO’s Highlights
[48:03] Rebūke – Clarity [DRUMCODE]
[52:30] HI-LO – Athena (Tomas Otero Remix) [OCTOPUS]
[56:30] HI-LO – Athena (Demon Noise Remix) [OCTOPUS]
[1:01:00] Joyhauser – Pigment [TERMINAL M]
[1:05:35] Kaspar & A*S*Y*S – Injection [FE CHROME]

The podcast Oliver Heldens – Heldeep Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK