Oscar L – Dmix 254

Oscar L - Dmix 254
Download Oscar L - Dmix 254 for free now!

Artist: Oscar L
Show: Oscar L – Dmix 254 – Live from Teatro Calderon, Valladolid (ES)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Techno, Deep-House, Tech-House, Minimal
Source: RSS

Discover more Oscar L live sets & radioshows here

Oscar L – Dmix 254 – Live from Teatro Calderon, Valladolid (ES) Tracklist

DMiX Radio show is the weekly podcast of Oscar L, one of the international deejays and producers most important at Spain. From house to techno each week you can enjoy live sessions from many of our guest deejays and sets recorded around the globe.

Live from Calderon Theater for Stereo Productions 2020 Anniversary.
01 Oscar L – Dimension [Knee Deep In Sound]
02 Mark Reeve – Changing Worlds [Subvision]
03 Charles D – You (Original Mix) [Pryda Presents]
04 James D – Ghetto Funk – Bilboni Remix [Crash!
05 Marco Faraone – Want Me [Rekids]
06 Markantonio – The Earth [Say What?]
07 Oscar L – Anima [Knee Deep In Sound]
08 Rebuke – Obsecurity [Drumcode]
09 Danny Tenaglia – Dibiza (Oscar L Remix) [Stereo Productions]
10 Layton Giordani, Cevin Fisher, Avision – Power [Drumcode]
11 Shadow Child V Binary Finary – Venus (1998) (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
12 Richie Santana – Music Is Freedom (Oscar L Extended Remix)[Stereo Productions]