Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 626

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 626
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 626 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 626 Tracklist

This week Paul van Dyk plays music from Bryan Kearney, Craig Connelly, Pure NRG, James Cottle and many more including a collaboration with Giuseppe Ottaviani from 2007 in Reflections.

Part 1
Chris Bekker & Farius – TXL [VANDIT]
ion.B – Lost Coast (Alex Wright Extended Mix) [Newcastle Surge]
Saad Ayub – Trust you, Trust Me [VANDIT]
Kaveh Azizi – Traveller (Daniel Kandi pres. The Timmus Project Remix) [Blue Soho]
Casey Rasch – Whatever It Takes [VANDIT]
Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli – By My Side (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]

Face to Face
Paul van Dyk – Time Of Our Lives

Part 2
Dave Leyrock – Beautiful Chaos [VANDIT]
Miroslav Vrlik – Coming Home [Redux]
PureNRG – Chrysalis [Black Hole]
Philippe El Sisi and James Cottle – Theory of Ice [VANDIT]
Jardin – Without You [VANDIT]
UDM – Free Fall [Digital Society]

Paul van Dyk ft. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Far Away [VANDIT] (2007 In Between)