Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 629

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 629
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 629 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 629 Tracklist

A very exciting show this week with the premiere of two brand new Paul van Dyk tracks from his upcoming album, plus new music from Sam Laxton, Damian Wasse, Danny Eaton, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Cyril Ryaz, Sheridan Grout and lots more.

Part 1
Paul van Dyk – Mission Control [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Elite Electronic & Dennis Eshel – Russian Railways [Trancemission]
Cederquist – Optima (Cyril Ryaz Remix) [Submission]
R3dub – Perpetos [Ultima Audio]
Escea – The Future [Suanda True]
Damian Wasse – Crossroads (2018 Rework) [Digital Society]

Face to Face
Reverse – Distant Destiny

Part 2
Paul van Dyk & Delta One – Lost Angels [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Kamil Brandt – Learning To Fly [State Control]
Danny Eaton – Under The Moonlight [Grotesque]
Martin Jurenka – Walk Of Life [Always Alive]
Sheridan Grout _ Sam Laxton – Tora [AVA White]
Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Voyager [VANDIT]

Push – The Legacy