Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 650

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 650
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 650 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 650 Tracklist

On VONYC Sessions 650 Paul showcases the brand new Shine Anthem for 2019, plus new stuff from Frank Dueffel, Steve Dekay, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Driftmoon and many more.

Part 1
Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H present The Shine Anthem 2019 [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Paul Courbet – North Star [Phoenix Recordings]
Miroslav Vrlik – Sensuality [Always Alive]
James de Torres – Chariot Of The Sun [Universal Nation]
Jan Miller & Remeya Kingston – Fever (Dub Mix) [Newcastle Friends]
Mike Sang – Dusk From The Edge [Redux]

Face to Face
Paul van Dyk – The Otherside

Part 2
Casey Rasch – Blind Piano [VANDIT]
Steve Dekay – The Blooming Era [VANDIT Next Generation]
Nord Horizon – Insurrection [Full On 140]
Frank Dueffel – Kahanamoku Beach [VANDIT]
Driftmoon – Renaissance [GO Music]
James Cottle – Balance [VANDIT]

Paul van Dyk – We Are Alive