Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 668

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 668
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 668 now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions 668 Tracklist

Paul plays lots of new VANDIT music this week including a World Exclusive and new music from Giuseppe Ottaviani, Sneijder, John O’Callaghan, Craig Connelly, ReOrder, Liam Wilson and many more.

Part 1
Robbie Seed ft. That Girl – Behind The Pretty Smile [VANDIT Next Generation Exclusive]
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Ciudad De México [Black Hole]
Atlantis – Fiji (ReOrder Remix) [Black Hole]
The Avains feat. Sabreena Singh Into The Sound (Omniks Dub Remix) [Butterfly Music]
W!SS – My Passion [Eximinds]
Saad Ayub – Crave You [VANDIT]

Face to Face
Way Out West – Killa (Orkidea Remix)

Part 2
Marco V vs. Rafael Osmo – 20.000 [VANDIT]
Fahjah feat. Emma Chatt – Far From Home (Moonsouls Extended Remix) [AVA White]
Bryan Kearney – Mexican Rave (Danny Eaton Remix) [Kearnage]
Nikolauss – Time [Subculture]
John O’Callaghan – Striker (Liam Wilson Extended Remix) [WAO138]
Sneijder & Karen Kelly – Be With You (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) [AfterDark – Trance]

Paul van Dyk ft. Johnny McDaid – We Are One (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [VANDIT]