Louis The Child – Playground Radio 073

Louis The Child – Playground Radio 073
Playground Radio Louis The Child

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Louis The Child
Show: Louis The Child – Playground Radio 073
Genre: Trap, Dupstep
Source: RSS

Discover more Louis The Child live sets & radioshows HERE | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Louis The Child – Playground Radio 073 Tracklist

Playground Radio is a bi-weekly radio show hosted by Louis The Child showcasing their favorite music at the moment. Be sure to stay tuned for news and updates about upcoming music, shows and what is happening in the world of Louis The Child.

Louis The Child kicks off 2021 with a special episode of #PlaygroundRadio running their favorite tracks of 2020 and giving insight in each one!

01. Louis The Child & Earthgang – Big Love
02. Louis The Child – We Are Here For Now
03. Kid Cudi – Solo Dolo Pt III
04. Jogi – Gimme Love
05. Hudson Mohawke – Spruce Illest Bumper
06. Lil Tecca – Selection (with Skrillex & DJ Scheme)
07. Pop Smoke – What You Know About Love
08. Brent Faiyaz – Been Away
09. Machinegun – Kane Tain (feat Freddie Gibbs)
10. Sebatian Paul – Impatient
11. Louis The Child – Keep Moving
12. Louis The Child – Parashoes
13. Niack – Na Raba Toma Tapão
14. Chiiild – Pirouette