Pretty Pink – Deep Woods 131

Pretty Pink – Deep Woods 131

Play/Pause Episode
00:00 /
Rewind 30 Seconds

Artist: Pretty Pink
Show: Pretty Pink – Deep Woods 131
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: Youtube

Discover more Pretty Pink live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Pretty Pink – Deep Woods 131 Tracklist

PRETTY PINK – risen from the deep & dark woods of the Harz in Germany, a charming pink lady made a serious way through the steaming and raging international club zone to manifest her belief in the very finest tunes of tech, deep- and the most unique secret selection of house-music.

Hey guys, here is the DEEP WOODS radio show with your favourite tracks! If you like it give it a “heart <3” and “repost” Enjoy!

01. Yotto – Another Riff For The Good Times [ANJUNADEEP]
02. Pretty Pink – Come Back [ANJUNABEATS]
03. Daniel Trop – Paradox [DEEP WOODS]
04. Tone Depth – Era [FRYHIDE]
05. MYD – Together We Stand [ED BANGER]
06. Fredi Vega – Origins [WONDERLUST]
07. Lipless & Barkley – Talkin Bout [SIRUP]
08. Pretty Pink ft. Chapeau Claque – Kling Klang
09. Pretty Pink ft. The Element – Til The End (Fludora) [DEEP WOODS]
10. Fredi Vega – Aura [WONDERLUST]
11. Neil Richter – Moonlight [DEEP WOODS]
12. CamelPhat & ELI & Fur – Waiting [RCA]