Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 535
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 535
icon loader

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 535
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 535 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR535 by Nicky Romero including brand new tracks by the likes of Tiësto, Thomas Newson, Audien, EDX and many more! Low Blow is back in the house with his brand new “Good” EP!

1. Tiësto & Tate McRae – 10-35
2. Robin Schulz – Rockstar Baby (feat. Mougleta) [Wave Wave Remix]
3. Chef’ Special – You And I (Melsen Remix)
4. Low Blow – You Can’t Stop Me
5. Protocol Spotlight: Low Blow – Good
6. Tim Hox, East & Young feat. Sofiya Nzau – Daci
7. Jack Wins ft. Franky – Have It All
8. Throwback Track: Thomas Newson & Magnificence – Blizzard (Original Mix)
9. Imogen Heap – Hide And Seek (eSQUIRE Remix)
10. Nicky Romero & Afrojack vs. MGMT vs. John Christian – Back To Where We Started Kids vs. SOS vs. Next Level (SunJay & Fuerte MashUp)
11. Audien feat. Jordan Grace – Way Back Home
12. EDX – So Good
13. Nicky Romero & Third Party – For The People
14. Showtek, sonofsteve – One Life (Festival Mix)
15. Marc Benjamin – I Want More (VIP Mix)
16. Hessian – I See You

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK