Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 547
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 547
icon loader

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 547
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Protocol Radio episodes HERE

Protocol Radio 547 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is PRR547 by Nicky Romero including his brand new release “Turn Off The Lights”! More tunes by the likes of David Guetta, Julian Jordan, Dave Winner and Lukas Vane to name a few!

1. Julian Jordan – Losing My Head
2. AVIRA feat. XIRA – Dancing Alone
3. Dave Winnel – Bamboleo
4. Monocule & Marcus Santoro vs. Jaymes Young – Only For The Night vs. Infinity (SunJay MashUp)
5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero – Turn Off The Lights
6. Belocca – Time Will Tell
7. David Guetta x Marten Hørger – The Freaks
8. Throwback Track: Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul
9. Dada Life – This Time (Never Be Alone Again) (Vion Konger Remix)
10. Pic Schmitz – Hold On
11. Skrillex, Fred again.. & Flowdan – Rumble (Lukas Vane Remix)
12. Metro Boomin, The Weeknd, 21 Savage Vs SMACK & Djs From Mars – Creepin Doesn’t Matter
13. Mau P – Gimme That Bounce
14. Melissa Pools – Te Te Te
15. DØBER & Crime Zcene – Come Over
16. SOWZ – One Step To The Edge

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK