Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 553
Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 553
icon loader

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Protocol Radio 553
Genre: #House, #Electro, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Protocol Radio 553 Tracklist

ON-AIR! This is #PRR553 by Nicky Romero with many brand new tracks by the likes of Armin van Buuren, Steve Brian, Nora Van Elken, Marco Lys and many more! Low blow & IvaX are on this week’s #ProtocolSpotlight with their tune “Tupapa”

1. Eloy Hoose – The Ecstasy
2. David Guetta,Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South – How Soon Is Now (eSQUIRE Epic Remix)
3. Eelke Kleijn – Transmission (Armin van Buuren Remix)
4. GIORG – Get Ma Call
5. Protocol Spotlight: Low blow & IvaX – Tupapa
6. Nicky Romero vs. Nico & Vinz – Forever
7. San Pacho – Mamacita (feat. Lex Blaze)
8. Throwback Track: Jay Hardway – Electric Elephants
9. Nora Van Elken – Love Run Out
10. Oliver Heldens vs. Ian Carey – Disco Voyager vs. Keep On Rising (Fuerte & B-Rather Mashup)
11. Almero – Back Together
12. Steve Brian – Cali
13. Ardo – Missed Chance
14. Barbara Tucker & Plaster Hands – Follow Me (To A Place Called Love) (Marco Lys Mix)
15. Ralk, Different Stage, sone. – Deeper Love

The podcast Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK