R3hab – CYB3RPVNK Radio 487

R3hab - CYB3RPVNK Radio 487

Artist: R3hab
Show: CYB3RPVNK Radio 487
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

R3HAB will be HERE every week taking you on a musical journey with tracks from his label CYB3RPVNK and some of his favorite releases from other artists. Plus R3HAB has some incredible artist takeovers planned for you. Get ready for another amazing year of music with R3HAB on CYB3RPVNK Radio! Tune in to CYB3RPVNK Radio 487 now!

Discover more R3hab live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more CYB3RPVNK Radio episodes HERE

CYB3RPVNK Radio 487 Tracklist

1. R3HAB, Mr Eazi, Wafia – I Wanna Run Away

2. Ali Story & SUBB – Feelings

3. R3HAB x Lukas Graham – Most People (DNF Remix)

4. Biscits – Locco

5. Taylor Jaymin & illzone – Froze

6. Ryan Shepherd feat. Bella Renee – The High

7. Niiko x SWAE – Way That I Move

8. for KING & COUNTRY – Relate (R3HAB Remix)

9. Mahalo & Milkwish feat. Lena Leon – Careless

10. Matroda feat. Rhiannon Roze – Come With Me

11. ManyFew – Fire In Da House

12. Kyle Kinch – Mambo

13. Farruko – Pepas (Dave Ruthwell Tech Remix)

14. Armin van Buuren & Sam Gray – Human Touch

15. Jaki Nelson, Skemaddox & On Deck – Audio Foreplay

16. Jac & Harri – Nights Like This

17. MEDUZA feat. Hozier – Tell It To My Heart (Tiësto Remix)

The podcast R3HAB – CYB3RPVNK Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK