R3hab – CYB3RPVNK Radio 532

R3hab - CYB3RPVNK Radio 532
icon loader

Artist: R3hab
Show: CYB3RPVNK Radio 532
Genre: #House, #Electro
Source: RSS

R3HAB will be HERE every week taking you on a musical journey with tracks from his label CYB3RPVNK and some of his favorite releases from other artists. Plus R3HAB has some incredible artist takeovers planned for you. Get ready for another amazing year of music with R3HAB on CYB3RPVNK Radio! Tune in to CYB3RPVNK Radio 532 now!

Discover more R3hab live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more CYB3RPVNK Radio episodes HERE

CYB3RPVNK Radio 532 Tracklist

1. R3HAB x Mike Williams – Sing Your Lullaby

2. Benson – How I Like It

3. Ummet Ozcan – Oyna

4. MATTN x Klaas x Dino Warriors – Somebody To Love (Jake Dile x Ton Don x Pytro Remix)

5. Sam Collins & Sly Phil – Dance Tonight

6. Wolvero – Highland

7. Tim Hox – Ebrius

8. Alok – Kill Me

9. Michael Sparks – Waste No Time

10. SMACK & Eleganto – Turn It Up

11. Cedric Gervais x Joel Corry – MOLLY

12. Ekonovah – Anythin

13. Anthony Keyrouz, Jean Juan – Sideways

14. MorganJ x Alessia Labate – Waste My Time

15. Firebeatz x DAMANTE – What Happens Her

16. Mahalo & Swedish Red Elephant – Home

17. R3HAB x A Touch Of Class – All Around The World (La La La) (Alan Walker Remix)

18. Ofenbach x R3HAB – I Ain’t Got No Worries When I Dance (with R3HAB)

The podcast R3HAB – CYB3RPVNK Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK