Daniel Lesden – Rave Podcast 139

Daniel Lesden - Rave Podcast 139
icon loader

Artist: Daniel Lesden
Show: Rave Podcast 139
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Daniel Lesden live sets & radioshows HERE

Rave Podcast 139 Tracklist

00:00 DJoko, Kolter — Secret To Happiness (Remastered) [DJokoCamp]
03:52 Ronnie Spiteri — Red Zone (Original Mix) [We Are The Brave]
08:11 Aaron Rutherford — Retract (Original Mix) [Hot Haus Recs]
12:44 Pagano — Carpe Diem (Original Mix) [Tronic]
17:29 Pig&Dan — Aptitude (Original Mix) [Break New Soil Recordings]
19:23 Hertz Collision — End (Original Mix) [SciTec]
21:59 Stephane Signore — Another Life (Olivier Giacomotto Remix) [Planet Rhythm Records]
25:56 Alexey Kotlyar — Yes (Original Mix) [Climax Label]
29:38 Marco Bailey — Takina (Original Mix) [Materia]
33:32 Ellen Allien — Walking In The Dark (Keith Carnal Remix) [Bpitch]
36:57 Chlar — Night Genesis (Original Mix) [Mutual Rytm]
40:21 Chris Liebing — String Theory (Picotto & Ferri Remix) [CLR]
44:58 Obscure Shape, Shdw — Before Sunset (Original Mix) [Mutual Rytm]
48:27 Chlar — Love Blaster (Original Mix) [Mutual Rytm]
51:50 Albert Zhirnov — Switchback (Original Mix) [Clergy]
54:59 Ferdinger — Surge (Original Mix) [DistroKid]

The podcast Tom Bradshaw – Killswitch Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK