Новое – Record Club (13-01-2023)

Новое - Record Club (13-01-2023)
icon loader

Artist: Новое
Show: Record Club (13-01-2023)
Genre: #House, #BassHouse, #FutureHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Record Club (13-01-2023) Tracklist

01. Meghan Trainor, Joel Corry – Made You Look
02. Jude, Frank, Atcg – La Tarde
03. Crystal Rock, Mark Bale, Rene Rodrigezz, Bloodlyne – Bump, Bump, Bump
04. Melyjones, Synga – Fire In Your Eyes
05. Nicola Fasano, Dual Beat, Plastik Funk, Jaydan Wolf – A Deeper Love
06. D.O.D – Set Me Free
07. My Friend – Doug Mcquaid
08. Chester Young, Aurelios – Falling
09. Weston, Teston, Nomad – Tunnel Vision
10. Morganj, Sash Sings – Energy

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK