Lady Waks @ Record Club 665
Lady Waks @ Record Club 665
icon loader

Artist: Lady-Waks
Show: Record Club 665
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Drum ‘n Bass
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Record Club 665 Tracklist

Valerie Mix:

01. Stanton Warriors – Hey Now (Original Mix) [New State Music]
02. Suga7 – Yess Yall (Original Mix) [Stars & Knights]
03. Kraneal – 2008 (Original Mix) [Funktasty Crew]
04. Josh B – Sum A Rain (Original Mix) [Elektroshok]
05. DJ30A & Huda Hudia – We Already Know (Original Mix) [Kaleidoscope Music]
06. T.N.G. – Basskick (DJ Icey & Kimball Collins 2018 AAHZ Mix) [Free]
07. Colombo – Cha Cha Cha! (Original Mix) [Low Groove]
08. StunBreaks – Make Your Face Crack (Mixed) [Spektra]
09. Huda Hudia – Turn Me Up (USBS Remix) [Kaleidoscope Music]
10. Pump Pump – Set It Off (Original Mix) [Let’s Go!]
11. Mark Star & Sage Armstrong – Blessed To Be (Original Mix) [Mos Gyegst]

Dj Detach Mix:

01. Lowco – Still Feel Ya (original Mix) [83]
02. UFO Project – Climb (Original Mix) [Alkimia]
03. Huda Hudia – Take Me (Original Mix) [Kaleidoscope Music]
04. Kraneal – Breaking Legs (Original Mix) [Stars & Knights]
05. Deekline & Firestar Soundsystem – Pickle Head (Original Mix) [Hot Cakes]
06. Pascal & Mish Da Fyah – Bad Gyal (The Push ‘Bass Remix’) [Let’s Go!]
07. OnDaMiKe – Pop That Puxxy (Original Mix) [Ravesta]
08. OnDaMiKe – Up In The Club (Original Mix) [Ravesta]
09. Dj Detach – Dancing By The Sea (Original Mix) [Distorsion]
10. Dj Detach – Africa (Extended Mix) [IBWT Music]
11. Dj Detach – Black Orb (Original Mix) [Free]

The podcast RadioProspect is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK