STEREO MC’S – Redolence Radio 054
STEREO MC'S - Redolence Radio 054

Show: Redolence Radio 054
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Source: RSS

Discover more Redolence Radio episodes HERE

STEREO MC’S | Redolence Radio 054 Tracklist

This week’s episode is hosted by STEREO MC’S, born in 1987 in South London, a melting pot of musical ideas encompassing electronic ,disco, funk hiphop and electro . Initially forming their own label Gee Street Records releasing mostly underground hip hop, they then signed to Island/ Fourth and Broadway culminating with the release of their 3rd LP Connected which went onto become a worldwide hit and they built a reputation as an innovative exciting live band. They have also released on many other labels including K7 for whom they made a DJ Kicks compilation and remixed many artists including Madonna , U2 ,Tricky , Lyrics born etc
For the last 5 years or so they have returned to their roots and started a label for house music also named Connected distributed through Kompakt records and are near to their 100th Release. The label has built a reputation for quality releases encompassing Deep and Melodic House but has also been heavily influenced by the ever growing Afro House scene and all the various musical offshoots that are encompassed within.
Stereo Mc’s have also collaborated with many other current artists including Adam Port , Yotam Avni , Anja Schneider ,Re.You and Upercent. Enjoy this Afro Melodic journey with well known STEREO MC’S, show time!
01. Arno E. Mathieu — Aurora Baléaris

02. Sun-EL Musician — Higher Feat. Simmy

03. Thakzin & Divine Keys – Changing Times

04. Dorian Craft — All Of My Words Feat. Jono McCleery (Armonica Remix)

05. NonCitizens – Lost Trumpet In Space

06. Jonathan Kaspar — Ruby

07. Kosh — Reis

08. Klaus — Terra (&lez Interpretation)

09. Curio Tones, Nomvula SA – Igonyama

10. Keinemusik (&ME, Rampa, Adam Port) — What You Expected

11. Diephuis — Crossing Borders (Manoo’s Refugee Remix)

12. Massive Sounds — The Poem

This STEREO MC’S | Redolence Radio 054 Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast/liveset owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the set owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK