Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 349
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 349

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 349
Genre: House, Deep House
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 349 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

1. Till The End – Jonas Blue, Sam Feldt, Sam DeRosa & Endless Summer
2. Sun Will Shine – Robin Schulz & Tom Walker
3. Aurora – Martin Garrix & Blinders
4. On Repeat – Robin Schulz & David Guetta
5. Confessions – Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman & Rudeboy Soundsystem
6. Neo – Funkin Matt
7. New Shit – No Thanks
8. Pattern – Le Youth & Sultan + Shepard Feat. Emily Falvey
9. Dance With Me – KUU, Alex Metric & Riton
10. Escape – Kx5, deadmau5 & Kaskade Feat. Hayla
11. High – The Chainsmokers & Don Diablo
12. Night Ride – Zen/It
13. WATER. – Snakehips Feat. Bryce Vine
14. State Of Mind – Bingo Players Feat. Guz & Sarah de Warren
15. Diamonds – BROHUG
16. Beautiful – Claptone Feat. lau.ra (TOTW)

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK