Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 360
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 360
icon loader

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 360
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 360 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

1. Be What You Want To Be – Babert & Rion S
2. Drugs From Amsterdam – Mau P
3. Oh – Tough Love
4. Rockstar Baby – Robin Schulz
5. You Got The Love – Pete Tong, Becky Hill & Tiësto
6. You Are a God – Mark Knight, James Hurr & Cari Golden
7. State Of Mind – Bingo Players
8. Escape – deadmau5 & Kaskade
9. Neo – Funkin Matt
10. Sun Will Shine – Robin Schulz & Tom Walker
11. Tell Me Why – Supermode (COTW)
12. Miss You – Oliver Tree & Robin Schulz
13. Follow – Martin Garrix & Zedd
14. Blow Ya Mind – Lock ‘n Load
15. Limitless – Martin Garrix & Mesto

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK