Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 362
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 362
icon loader

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 362
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 362 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

1. Rockstar Baby – Robin Schulz
2. You Are a God – Mark Knight, James Hurr & Cari Golden
3. You Got The Love – Pete Tong, Becky Hill & Tiësto
4. It’s True – Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso vs. Salem Al Fakir (COTW)
5. The Calling – Tchami & Marten Hørger
6. Not a Test – KEELD & Frents
7. Carnaval de Paris – CID
8. La Vecina – Robbie Rivera & David Tort
9. New Millenium – Mr Belt & Wezol, Nicola Fasano & Steve Forest
10. You’ve Got To Let Go If You Want To Be Free – Disclosure & Zedd
11. Hot in Here – Steff da Campo
12. Infinity – Jaymes Young
13. Sun Will Shine – Robin Schulz & Tom Walker
14. Trois – Sultan + Shepard & Jerro
15. What Would You Do? – Joel Corry, David Guetta & Bryson Tiller

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK