Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show 365
Robin Schulz - Sugar Radio Show 365
icon loader

Artist: Robin Schulz
Show: Sugar Radio Show 365
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Robin Schulz live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sugar Radio episodes HERE

Sugar Radio Show 365 Tracklist

Sugar Radio Show presented by Robin Schulz brings his favorite tracks, latest releases and classic hits each and every week. It’s been only four years since Robin Schulz first topped the worldwide singles charts with his acclaimed remix of “Waves (feat. Mr. Probz)” and landed his breakthrough global uber-hit “Prayer in C (feat. Lilly Wood & The Prick)”; practically an eternity in the 30-year-old artist’s fast-paced dance music cosmos! Building on his unique blend of house, electro and pop, the Osnabrück DJ and producer has meanwhile established himself as Germany’s most successful music export of the past two decades in record-breaking time.

1. Beautiful – Claptone Feat. lau.ra
2. Aretha – Mercer
3. On Repeat – Robin Schulz & David Guetta
4. Harder – LION BABE & Busta Rhymes
5. Flexin‘ – Laidback Luke & Eva Simons
6. Make It Worth – Glorious & Anbargo
7. Sun Will Shine – Robin Schulz & Tom Walker
8. Trois – Sultan + Shepard & Jerro
9. What Would You Do? – Joel Corry, David Guetta & Bryson Tiller
10. California Dreamin‘ – Chris Lorenzo Feat. High Jinx (COTW)
11. Funkatron – Robbie Rivera & Cat Dealers
12. Get Away – New Northern
13. Rockstar Baby – Robin Schulz
14. Bella Max – BROHUG
15. Club Addict – Cat Dealers, FTampa & Spankox

The podcast Robin Schulz – Sugar Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK