Roger Shah – Magic Island 601
Roger Shah - Magic Island 601

Artist: Roger Shah
Show: Roger Shah – Magic Island 601
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Roger Shah live sets & radioshows here

Roger Shah – Magic Island 601 Tracklist

Welcome to Roger’s Island, the magic island where it is not about specific styles or musical sub genres, it’s about the mood, the vibe, the lifestyle…the Balearic feeling. Here on Magic Island you will receive your weekly portion of a summer holiday as you would cruise around a beautiful island yourself. Expect a wide range of sound, the first hour will bring you the best from the trance world from epic melodic anthems to beautiful vocal tunes to banging club tracks while the second hour is much more relaxed, deep house and Balearic influenced but also expect cool and progressive sounds as well. Enjoy and discover your journey on and with Magic Island – music for Balearic people.

1st Hour Live From Tomorrowland

01. Fredd Moz Ft Marcie – Love I Shere (javy X Remix)

02. Maor Levi – Asteroids

03. Gabriel & Dresden Ft Sub Teal – Coming On Strong

04. Ferry Corsten & Johnny B – Hear It Now (ferry Fix Extended)

05. Aurean Ft Linney – First Time

06. Alexander Popov & Chris Jones – Another Life

07. Ng Rezonance – Chemical (avaxx Extended Edit)

08. Thomas Benscher – Rebirth

09. Lesot – Whispers (dub Mix)

10. Roger Shah & George Jema – Patong Beach

11. Ramin Arab – Revolution

12. Yodis – Fantasy Land



2nd Hour Live From Mexico City

01. San Antonio Harbour – Neon Colors

02. Kommodo – Void

03. Morttagua & Melody Stranger – Remnants

04. Tinlicker Ft Run Rivers – Vanishing

05. Different Sides – Hydra (da Fresh Remix)

06. Diego Morrill – Clepsidra

07. Falko 33 – Imaginary Dreams (midnight Traffic Remix)

08. Proff – For The Last Time (breaks Mix)

09. Sunflare – To Nowhere

10. 8kays & Posting – Jado

11. Max Freegrant & Slow Fish – French Kisses