Ruslan Radriges – Make Some Trance 434
Ruslan Radriges - Make Some Trance 434
icon loader

Artist: Ruslan Radriges
Show: Make Some Trance 434
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse, #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Ruslan Radriges live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Make Some Trance episodes HERE

Make Some Trance 434 Tracklist

Ruslan Radriges – Intro
01. Shane 54 & London Thor – Kingdom (KhoMha Remix) [Enhanced]
02. MEDUZA & James Carter ft. Elley Duhe & FAST BOY – Bad Memories (David Guetta Remix) [Island]
03. Seven Lions ft. GG Magree – Miss You (Seven Lions x Gem & Tauri Remix) [Ophelia]
04. AN21 ft. Maunt – No Tomorrow [Size Records]
05. Sam Bagira – Reverse [Interplay]
06. Daniil Reek – My Soul [Flava]
07. Huvagen – Lost Language [Interplay Unity]
08. Markus Schulz x BT – Prestwick [Coldharbour]
09. aKKi (DE) – The End [1605]

10. Ruslan Radriges & Nostrangel – Cosmophobia

11. ThoBa & Kate Miles – Your Love (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Suanda]

12. Ferry Corsten pres. System F – Adagio For Strings [Flashover]

13. Raul Alex I. & Alexandra Badoi – Incomplete [2Rock]

14. Stargazers & Sarah Lynn – Stand Me Up Alive [Amsterdam]
15. Metta & Glyde – Permanence [One Forty Music]
Ruslan Radriges – Outro

The podcast Ruslan Radriges – Make Some Trance is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK