Sagia – Flight Mode 022

Flight Mode
Flight Mode
Sagia - Flight Mode 022
Download Sagia - Flight Mode 022 for free now!

Artist: Sagia
Show: Sagia – Flight Mode 022
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sagia live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Flight Mode episodes HERE

Sagia – Flight Mode 022 Tracklist

1. @dannyserrano – Diversions (Original Mix) @serranoskitchen
2. @hiddenempire – Lost Spirits (Original Mix) @stilvortalent
3. @bogmusicoff – Corso (Original Mix) @bedrock_rec
4. @doma_music – Blaze (No Distance Remix) @truesounds-music-records
5. @gigee6 – Check Mate (@dirtydoering Remix) @katermukke
6. @the-glitz – Green Bananas (Original Mix) @katermukke
7. @angelovmusic – Sezon (Original Mix) @monaberry
8. @sagia – Can’t Control It (Original Mix) [PROMO]
9. @!ilijadjokovic – Equilibrium (Original Mix) @drumcode
10. @djsian – Medicine Man (@markreeve Remix) @octopusrecordings
11. @nakadia, @weareseananddee – Sonic Fuse (@teenage-mutants Remix) @set_about_music
12. @circle_of_life – Monsters (@VAZIK Remix) @sounds-of-earth

The podcast Sagia – Flight Mode is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK