Artist: Super8 & Tab
Show: Scorchin’ Radio 134 – Super8 & Tab
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Scorchin’ Radio episodes HERE

Scorchin’ Radio 134 – Super8 & Tab Tracklist

01 MEDUZA & DEL30 feat. Mali-Koa – Sparks (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02 Enamour & Warung – Who We Are (Lufthaus Remix) [Armada]
03 LÜRUM – Eccentricity (Extended Mix) [Armada]
04 TUNE OF THE WEEK: Ben McConnell – Hyde (Extended Mix) [Scorchin’ Records]
05 SØNIN & Oliver Smith – Passion (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
06 Above & Beyond feat. Marty Longstaff – Chains (Maor Levi remix) [Anjunabeats]
07 Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate – REFLEXION (ASOT 2023 Anthem) [Armada]
08 Ferry Corsten vs Crowd+Ctrl – Hades Can’t Stop Me (Extended Mix) [Flashover]
09 Enrico Sangiuliano – The Sound Of Space (Original Mix) [Nine to Zero]
10 Mike EFEX – Visions In The Dark (Extended Mix) [Couldharbour]
11 Eugenio Tokarev & Bruno Oloviani – Manje (Extended Mix) [Armada]
12 Yoel Lewis feat. EL Waves – Just Like That (Extended Mix) [Armada]
13 Mark Sixma presents M6 & Rub!k – Beside Me (Extended Mix) [Armada]

The podcast Scorchin’ Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK