Scorchin’ Radio 136 – Robert B
Scorchin' Radio 136 - Robert B
icon loader

Artist: Robert B
Show: Scorchin’ Radio 136 – Robert B
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Scorchin’ Radio episodes HERE

Scorchin’ Radio 136 – Robert B Tracklist

01 Harry Square – Dreamworld (Reiklavik Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
02 Gaia – Tuvan (AVIRA Remix) [Armada Music]
03 Xiasou & Hernan Torres – Dysphoria (Extended Mix) [Addictive Sounds]
04 Grooveyard – Mary Go Wild (Hel:sløwed Remix) [Spinnin’ Deep]
05 Protoculture – Weightless (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
06 Attican – Lie Machine (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
07 Sunny Lax & Kyss – Harayn (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08 Volaris feat Cammie Robinson – Im So Weak (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
09 Koyah – Comet (Extended Mix) [FSOE Argento]
10 Mike Saint-Jules & Apollo Nash – Digital Horizon (Extended Mix) [Enhnaced Progressive]
11 Ben McConnell – Hyde (Extended Mix) [Scorchin’ Records]
12 SØNIN & Oliver Smith – Passion (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
13 Super8 & Tab – Irufushi (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

The podcast Scorchin’ Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK