Scorchin’ Radio 139 – Oleg Farrier
Scorchin' Radio 139 - Oleg Farrier
icon loader

Artist: Oleg Farrier
Show: Scorchin’ Radio 139
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Scorchin’ Radio 139 Tracklist

01 Oleg Farrier – Jasmine (Protoculture Remix) [Serendipity Muzik]
02 Leonard A – Celestial (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
03 Bodo Kaiser – Mojave (Original Mix) [Rave Up]
04 TUNE OF THE WEEK: Oleg Farrier – Hey (Original Mix) [Scorchin’ Records]
05 Oleg Farrier – Heartbeat (Original Mix) [Rave Up]
06 Costa & Emilya Buchan – My Favourite Regret (Extended Mix) [RNM]
07 Oleg Farrier – Feint (Original Mix) [Essentializm]
08 Mark Sixma pres. M6 & Rub!k – Beside Me (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
09 Oleg farrier – Redrock (Original Mix) [Serendipity Muzik]
10 SCORCHIN’ CLASSIC: Sasha Virus – Galaktika (Mike Koglin Remix) [Addictive Global]
11 Lange & James Black Presents – Club of Hearts (Extended Mix) [Create Music]
12 DIM3NSION – Theia (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
13 Aly & Fila & Emma Hewitt – You & I (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [FSOE]
14 DJ Tab – Unforgiven (Radion6 Extended Remix) [Scorchin’ Records]

The podcast Scorchin’ Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK