Sebastiaan Hooft – The Midnight Project 016
Sebastiaan Hooft - The Midnight Project 016

Artist: Sebastiaan Hooft
Show: The Midnight Project 016
Genre: Tech House, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastiaan Hooft live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more The Midnight Project episodes HERE

The Midnight Project 016 Tracklist

1. Eris – Sam Sparacio, HEVI LEVI
2. Boom Boom (Extended Mix) – Matt Sassari, CHRSTPHR
3. Bop – Barbuto
4. Dance With Me (Kölsch Remix) – Kevin de Vries
5. Night Side (Extended Mix) – Horatio, Kryoman
6. The Navigator (Original Mix) – Vorwerk, Jørg
7. Exhale (Original Mix) – Misjn
8. Vertigo (Original Mix) – SS Ventura
9. Rachet – D.O.R
10. Sex And The Machine (Original Mix) – Pleasurekraft
11. Cosmovision (Original Mix) – ANNA, Ravid
12. Deep Down (Original Mix) – Eli Brown

The podcast The Midnight Project is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK