Sebastiaan Hooft – The Midnight Project 025
Sebastiaan Hooft - The Midnight Project 025
icon loader

Artist: Sebastiaan Hooft
Show: The Midnight Project 025
Genre: #TechHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastiaan Hooft live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more The Midnight Project episodes HERE

The Midnight Project 025 Tracklist

1. BassRobber (Original Mix) – Chris Veron
2. Dance Or Die (Original Mix) – Green Velvet, Matt Sassari
3. Yeah (Original Mix) – Frank Pellegrino
4. Detuner (NoNameLeft Remix) – Maksim Dark
5. Carbon (Original Mix) – Cosmic Boys
6. Feeling Me (Original Mix) – Inafekt
7. Tropospheric (Original Mix) – Lentini, Stomp Boxx
8. Let There Be House (Original Mix) – D-Unity
9. Graphit (Original Mix) – F-Rontal
10. Strange Harmony (Original Mix) – Grooveandyes
11. Basic Substance (Original Mix) – Bastet
12. Ego Lab (Original Mix) – Hiboo, NoNameLeft

The podcast The Midnight Project is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK