Sebastiaan Hooft – The Midnight Project 027
Sebastiaan Hooft - The Midnight Project 027
icon loader

Artist: Sebastiaan Hooft
Show: The Midnight Project 027
Genre: #TechHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastiaan Hooft live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more The Midnight Project episodes HERE

The Midnight Project 027 Tracklist

1. The Creator (Original Mix) – DJ Dextro
2. El Ruiseñor (Extended Mix)) – Castion
3. Somebody to Love – Horatio Ft. Ali Mist
4. Persona (Original Mix) – UMEK
5. Detroit (Axel Karakasis Mutation) – Thomas Hoffknecht
6. Mr. Robot (Original Mix) – Ramon Tapia, Jo Poole
7. Marco is Back – Antonio Grassia
8. Thrill (Extended Mix) – Gregor Potter, Linka, Maddix
9. NYWTF (Extended Mix) – Chloe Caillet
10. Acid Fatality – SYM
11. Cassus Belli (Original Mix) – djseanEboy
12. Formulate (Extended Mix) – Franky Wah
13. I Am Not Surprised (Original Mix-) – Aitor Ronda
14. Neutral (Original Mix) – Sebastiaan Hooft

The podcast The Midnight Project is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK