Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 159
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 159
icon loader

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 159
Quality: MP3 – 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 159 Tracklist

1. Tor – Foxglove (Palladian Remix)
2. Liam Thomas – Bloom
3. CRi – Something About
4. MXV, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – Pursuit Of Happiness
5. POWEL – Back To The Beginnings
6. Dusky feat. Janai – Lost In You (Herbert’s Lost Dub)
7. JOPLYN – Bittersweet
8. Jacana People – Salta
9. Tourist – Your Love
10. Elninodiablo – Illusion
11. Lucefora – La Danza De Las Castañas (Boys Be Kko Remix)

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK