Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 177
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 177
icon loader

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 177
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 177 Tracklist

1. LP Giobbi ft. DJ Tennis & Joseph Ashworth – All In A Dream
2. Golden Features ft. Rromarin – Touch
3. Illumia – Volga (Blank Page Remix)
4. Jason Le Roux, Lazarusman – Remarkable (Viel Remix)
5. Kovi – Affections, Affections
7. Barry Can’t Swim ft. Taite Imogen – God Is The Space Between Us
8. VovaWave – My Light
9. Jamesjamesjames – My Purple Ipod Nano (Oden & Fatzo Remix)
10. KaRism – Warm Hearted
11. Carlita – The Way You Say
12. Human Movement – Yu

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK