Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 178
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 178
icon loader

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 178
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 178 Tracklist

1. Matti, Julietta – Bottle Down (Xique Xique Remix)
2. Iberican Storm – Fairy Tale (Freedo Mosho Remix)
3. Stimming – Alpe Lusia (Robag Wruhme Remix)
4. Pedro Capelossi – Soul Breaker
5. Nuage, Benjamin Yellowitz – Lost at Night (Aaaron Remix)
6. Adam Port & Alan Dixon – Forms Of Love
7. Pedro Capelossi – Vivid Cream (NODO Remix)
8 Third Attempt – Pretty Funky IMO (Gordon Joe’s Chewing Dub)
9. Catching Flies – Orsay
10. Snad – Suburban Solitude
11. Oberst Buchner feat. Aydo Abay – Slot Machine

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK