Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 179
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 179

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 179
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 179 Tracklist

1. Crouwel – Running
2. Parallells, Fulltone – How Can I Resist
3. Leon Lobato, Davka – Vagalume
4. GHEIST – Only
5. Groove Armada – Talk Talk (Fred Everything Lazy Vox)
6. 2WES – San Antoni
7. Crouwel featuring Erik Buschmann – Wanna Know
8. Joe Mattei & Danny Bonnici – Into The Sun
9. Hunter Game – Beyond A Dream
10. Röyksopp – Impossible (&ME Remix)
11. São Miguel – I Feel Loved

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK