Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 187
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 187
icon loader

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 187
Genre: Deep House, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 187 Tracklist

1. Will Vance – At Least We’re Safe
2. Erdi Irmak – Sketch
3. Jim Rider – Symmetry
4. Claire B & Manuel Pelliza – We Are Love (Winkar Remix)
5. Forma – Still Alive
6. Amour Propre – Mystic Tribe
7. Shrii – Inside
8. James Shinra – Transcontinental
9. Konrad Ritter & NEPH – Trip City
10. Confidence Man – Holiday (Tame Impala Remix)
11. Future Utopia x DJ Seinfeld – Never Gonna Get It

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK