Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 197
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 197
icon loader

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 197
Genre: #DeepHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 197 Tracklist

1. The Juan Maclean – Happy House (Mark E Remix of Matthew Dear vs Audion Remix)
2. Jordan Arts – Not Alone
3. Lucky Sun – Deep Love (feat. Alison David) (Alvaro Hylander Remix)
4. Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Mass Digital Remix)
5. Shahrokh Dini – Inner Core For Love
6. Luuk van Dijk – Cosmic
7. Ramioul, Miotti – Endless Night
8. Darren Bray, Nick Lewis – The Twilight
9. Duran Duran – Give It All Up (feat. Tove Lo) (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework)
10. Perry Farrell’s Satellite Party – Milky Avenue (Sasha Remix)

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK