Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 198
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 198
icon loader

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 198
Genre: #DeepHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 198 Tracklist

1. Dee Montero – Revolution
2. Robin M x Réve – Through The Night
3. Moeaike & Nemila – Tell Me
4. Ollie Darling, Rihana Shae – Fling (Sound Quelle Remix)
5. Ivory – Steps
6. Far&High – Sans Vetements
7. Darren Bray, Nick Lewis – Shimmer
8. Maya Jane Coles ft. Moxie Knox – Freefall
9. Jordan Arts – Dreaming
10. Murmur Tooth & Lars Moston – Now Is Love (David Keno Remix)
11. EYNKA – Beyond Us

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK