Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 199
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 199
icon loader

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 199
Genre: #DeepHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 199 Tracklist

1. Flight Facilities – Planet Claire
2. Baron (FR), Darmon – Ellora
3. Momu – Music Gets Me By
4. Jamie Stevens – Transference
5. Pakka & Lewyn – Cynical Love
6. Joezi, Eran Hersh – Une Star Bebe
7. Alex Pich & Eugene Becker – Lost
8. Packim – Feel The Air (Pergola Remix)
9. Veytik – Ishgard (Greg Ochman Remix)
10. Maria Angeli – Piece Of My Heart (Neverdogs Remix)
11. THEOS – Zinzin
12. Mile Duque – Golden Lines

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK