Sebastian Davidson – Voyage of Discovery 200
Sebastian Davidson - Voyage of Discovery 200
icon loader

Artist: Sebastian Davidson
Show: Voyage of Discovery 200
Genre: #DeepHouse, #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Sebastian Davidson live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Voyage of Discovery episodes HERE

Voyage of Discovery 200 Tracklist

1. Hansgod – Splasher (Paul Losev Remix)
2. il:lo ft. Fractures – Shifted
3. Peter Makto – New Hope
4. Sharam Jey – Understand Me 2022 (Evokings Remix)
5. Marten Lou – My Love For You (Yebba’s Heartbreak)
6. WhoMadeWho – Never Alone (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
7. Marsh feat. Leo Wood – Blue
8. Life On Planets – Karma (Mateyo Remix)
9. Galcher Lustwerk – Parlay
10. Dam Swindle – You
11. Jack Chrysalis – Another Year

The podcast Voyage of Discovery is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK