Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 195
Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 195
icon loader

Artist: Escribano
Show: Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 195
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Escribano live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showroom Ibiza episodes HERE

Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 195 Tracklist

1.- KVSH, Maz (BR), Fran – Ninguém (feat. Chico Chico) (Original Mix) [Dawn Patrol Records]
2.- NTEIBINT, Stella – A State Nearby (Adam Port Calypso Remix) [Eskimo Recordings]
3.- Royksopp, Alison Goldfrapp – Impossible feat. Alison Goldfrapp (&ME Remix) [Dog Triumph Profound Mysteries]
4.- A.C.N. – Mwotaji feat Idd Aziz (Original Mix) [Switchlab]
5.- Lectroluv – Dream Drums (Joeski Remix) [Afternoon Delight Records]
6.- Benedetti – Magdalena (Yaku Means Water Remix)
7.- Pablo Fierro – Bangalora
8.- Sun Love Peace – That House (Mark Francis & DJ Spen Remix) [unquantize]
9.- Demayä – Clouds (Bun Xapa Remix) [Calamar Records]
10.- Scott Pullen, Simon Oh – Marrakech (Original Mix) [Inward Records]

The podcast Showroom Ibiza by Escribano is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK