Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 201
Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 201
icon loader

Artist: Escribano
Show: Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 201
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Escribano live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showroom Ibiza episodes HERE

Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 201 Tracklist

1.- Anouket – Usikatae feat Sofiya Nzau (Original Mix) [UNION RECORDS (IT)]
2.- Flaminik – Nana (Original Mix) [ESPIRITU]
3.- AfroNerd, Bayede Mabuza – Camagu (Giorgio Bassetti Remix) [Claps Records]
4.- Chris IDH, Kwezi – Buya (Moojo & Nico de Andrea Remix) [Kahina Records]
5.- DrumsMaster – Control feat TiZ (Original Mix) [Go Deeva Records]
6.- Jay Fase – Freedom (Original Mix) [Wired]
7.- Oluhle, Drush (FR) – Nyakalo (Original Mix) [Abracadabra Music]
8.- Darksidevinyl – Room One (Original Mix) [Wired]
9.- Alesso, Zara Larsson – Words (ARodes Remix) [10_22pm]
10.- Boy Oh Boy, Mount Mike – Para Onde (Kellerkind Remix) [IZIKI]
11.- DJ Tomer, Ricardo, Zoya M – Sweet Poison feat Zoya (BadBox Remix) [Connected Frontline]
12.- Flaminik – Bhavatu (Original Mix) [ESPIRITU]

The podcast Showroom Ibiza by Escribano is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK