Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 202
Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 202
icon loader

Artist: Escribano
Show: Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 202
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Escribano live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Showroom Ibiza episodes HERE

Showroom Ibiza by Escribano 202 Tracklist

1.- Yamil – Amanecer (Original Mix) [Pieces Of Life]
2.- Eli Fola – Glory Daze (Original Mix) [Tech Afrique]
3.- Wilgenis Vergara, Jose Alves – Dancing feat Dafer (Original Mix) [Wired]
4.- Eltonnick, Temwah – Godoke (Original Mix) [Baainar Records]
5.- Brotech – Safari (Original Mix) [Le PaRi Records]
6.- Brian Power, Lifford – Time After Time (Bollo’s Main Room Remix) [Soluble Recordings]
7.- Chrisoul Inactive, Natasha MD – Amazwi Abadala (Original Mix) [Arawakan]
8.- Pierre Ravan, MJoobi, Guila Clara Kessous – Le Chant De Hiawatha (Carlos Francisco Remix) [SP Recordings]
9.- Darksidevinyl – Dakar (Original Mix) [ELECTRIC FRIENDS MUSIC]
10.- Joy Tyson, ARKADYAN, Margee – One Love (David Mayer Remix) [Madorasindahouse Records]
11.- Jabzz Dimitri, Lizwi – Ngiphatheni (Original Mix) [Merecumbe Recordings]
12.- LIBOZ – On My Mind (Extended Mix) [Deepmode Records]

The podcast Showroom Ibiza by Escribano is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK