Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom 356
Silvio Carrano - Total Freedom 356
icon loader

Artist: Silvio Carrano
Show: Total Freedom 356
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Silvio Carrano live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Total Freedom episodes HERE

Total Freedom 356 Tracklist

Total Freedom is a weekly radio show, on air on:

01 F3d3 B – Dicembre (Extended Mix)

02 Zoura DS – Let It Slide (Original Mix)

03 Whitney Houston – Don’t Cry For Me (Mark Knight Remix)

04 Dimo, GreySides, Sam Stone – Cross That Line (Remixes)_(CASSIMM Remix)

05 Jay Robinson ft. LIINKS – My Church (Extended Edit)

06 Cave Studio – Wait A Minute (Extended Mix)

07 Eats Everything – Get Up (Extended Mix)

08 Öwnboss, Watzgood, Zuffo – Papapo (Extended Mix)

09 Benny Benassi, Chris Nasty & Constantin – Make Some Noise (Extended Mix)

10 Del-30 – Need You Now (feat. Chantal Lewis Brown) (Extended Mix)

11 Galo – Pump It (Extended Mix)

12 Boston Bun – Don’t Break My Heart (Extended)

13 Milk Bar – Love Vibration (Jamie Unknown Extended Remix)

14 PNAU, Troye Sivan – You Know What I Need (Extended Mix)

The podcast Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK