Snakehips – Never Worry Radio 023
Snakehips - Never Worry Radio 023

Artist: Snakehips
Show: Never Worry Radio 023
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Snakehips live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Never Worry Radio episodes HERE

Never Worry Radio 023 Tracklist

60 minutes of hand picked selections from electronic music heavyweights, Snakehips! Expect fresh cuts and upcoming releases from themselves, favourite live acts, producers and DJ friends. Delving into EDM, House, RnB, Hip Hop, new and old, as well as showcasing their ‘Hottest Heater’ and ’30 minutes of fire guest mix’ features. This is Never Worry Radio!

1) DJU DJU – Ride With Me
2) Soiree & Taf Athorik – Touch You
3) Pat Lok – Lasting Luv

4) Happy Cola – Hair Wax (__Edit_)
5) SOXX & ON POINT & Pokeyz – Space Road
6) Tentendo – Still Feel The Same [feat. Chelsea Warner]

7) Rick Rhynes – All Night [HH]
8) Fibre – Nevermore
10) Billen Ted feat. Kah-Lo – People Aint Dancing

Crooked Colours Guest Mix

11) Rochelle Jordan – Rochelle Jordan – ALL ALONG (KAYTRANADA Remix)

The podcast Snakehips – Never Worry Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK