Suzy Solar – Solar Power Progressive 072
Suzy Solar - Solar Power Progressive 072

Artist: Suzy Solar
Show: Solar Power Progressive 072
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Suzy Solar live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Solar Power Progressive episodes HERE

Solar Power Progressive 072 Tracklist

01. Alan Cerra – Iridescent (Original Mix) [Univack]
02. Sightlok – Pavor Nocturnus (Alan Cerra Remix) [Droid9]
03. Pabel – Mind Control (Morttagua Remix) [Mirror]
04. Sultan + Shepard – Naama feat. Nathan Nicholson (Giorgia Angiuli Extended Mix) [This Never Happened]
05. Luccio – The Hope (Stan Kolev Remix) [Vertex Recordings]
06. Eli & Dani – What Do You Know (Original Mix) [Blazer Records]
07. Mirror Machines – Atlantis (Extended Mix) [This Never Happened]
08. Heard Right – Space (Extended Mix) [Interplay Flow]
09. Pablo Gargano – My Lollipop (Original Mix) [JOOF]
10. Dain – Red Lights (Basil O’Glue Remix) [Sub.Mission Recordings]
11. Harry Square – Mountainside (Sergio Avila Remix) [Addictive Sounds]

The podcast Suzy Solar – Solar Power Progressive is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK