Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 912
Suzy Solar - Solar Power Sessions 912
icon loader

Artist: Suzy Solar
Show: Solar Power Sessions 912
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Suzy Solar live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Solar Power Sessions episodes HERE

Solar Power Sessions 912 Tracklist

01. Storm – Time To Burn (Jam El Mar Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
02. Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill (Mark Sherry’s ‘Stranger Things’ Remix) [mp3]
03. David Forbes – Decibel (Extended Mix) [Aria Digital]
04. Will Atkinson – Telescope (Maddix Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Kinetica & Rory Moyne – Wait For You (Extended Mix) [Kinected Recordings]
06. PSYB3R & Pete Delete feat. Justin B – Twin Flames (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]
07. Paul Denton – Watching The Waves (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
08. Linkin Park – Shadow Of The Day (Steve Dekay Remix) [mp3]
09. Steve Dekay – Bellatrix (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]
10. Ferry Tayle & Clara Yates – Find Your Paradise (Metta & Glyde Extended Remix) [FSOE Fables]
11. Alternate High & Lyd14 – Surrender (Extended Vocal 2022 Mix) [Aerodynamica Music]
12. The Space Brothers – Forever (ReOrder Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
13. Koni Blank & Roberta Harrison – How To Love (Simon Fischer Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]

The podcast Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK