Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast 081 (Producer Set)
Madwave - Solar Wind Podcast 081 (Producer Set)

Artist: Madwave
Show: Solar Wind Podcast 081 (Producer Set)
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Madwave live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Solar Wind Podcast episodes HERE

Solar Wind Podcast 081 (Producer Set) Tracklist

01. Madwave & Drival – Square One (Extended Mix)

02. Madwave – Magnetic Field (Extended Mix)

03. MatricK & Axwanging – Yours (Madwave Extended Remix)

04. Madwave – Escape Line (Tycoos Extended Uplifting Remix)

05. Madwave – Trident (Extended Mix)

06. Totex – Intoxication (Madwave Remix)

07. Madwave & SMR LVE & That Girl – Dreaming Of Somebody (Madwave Mashup)

08. SMR LVE feat. Roxanne Emery – Lost In Love (Madwave Remix)

09. Legend B – Lost In Love (Madwave Extended Mix)

10. TasteXperience feat. Sara Lones – Think of You (Madwave Extended Remix)

11. Madwave & Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Dynamite Temptation (Madwave Mashup)

12. Madwave – Vooteta (Extended Mix)

The podcast Madwave – Solar Wind Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK