Solardo – The Spot 064

Artist: Solardo
Show: Solardo – The Spot 064
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Solardo live sets & radioshows here

Solardo – The Spot 064 Tracklist

Solardo present: The Spot. A 60 minute insight into their world, bringing you the most cutting edge house & techno from around the globe, whilst also including the Spot Light mix series featuring some of the hottest artists going. Hit subscribe and enter The Spot!

Yvan Genkins – Laughs and Things (Original Mix) [Sola]
Tuff London – Heartbreak (Original Mix) [Sola]
Max Chapman – Gibby [Hottrax]
Mambo Brothers – Slow [Abode]
My Cat Snoop – Move Your Body (Original Mix) [Sola]
SRVD – The Yard Man (Digital Version) [Promo]
Ramin Rezaie – Dinky (Original Mix) [Sola]
Arado – Transplantation – Roush Label

The Spotlight Mix:

Josh Butler – Never Leave ft. Emilie Marie
Olivier Giacomotto – Lui
Chus & Ceballos – Senja In Bali
D-Nox & Beckers – Polyacid
Booka Shade – Trespass 2019 (Booka Shade Remix)
Simon Doty – Borealis