Solardo – The Spot 077

Artist: Solardo
Show: Solardo – The Spot 077
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Tech House, Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Solardo live sets & radioshows here

Solardo – The Spot 077 Tracklist

Solardo present: The Spot. A 60 minute insight into their world, bringing you the most cutting edge house & techno from around the globe, whilst also including the Spot Light mix series featuring some of the hottest artists going. Hit subscribe and enter The Spot!

Prok & Fitch – Pop In Pop Out (Original Mix) (Sola)
Max Chapman & Gene Farris – Three O Three (nonstop one)
Theo Kottis – Turning Around (Original Mix) [Skint]
Mark Jenkyns & Mizbee – Fantasize – Name Dropper
Catz n Dogz – Wave feat. ZENSOFLY Maxville (Club Mix) [Friendship]
Mirko Di Florio – About Us [Relief Records]
Wyatt Marshall – Reflection (Original Mix) [Insomiac]
SCBxWehbba – Survival [Red Planet]

The Spotlight Mix:
Dj Deeon