Solidary Sounds 27 – UNWA
Solidary Sounds 27 - UNWA
icon loader

Artist: UNWA
Show: Solidary Sounds 27 – UNWA
Quality: MP3 – 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Solidary Sounds episodes HERE

Solidary Sounds 27 – UNWA Tracklist

UNWA  is a new name in electronic underground music. Musician and DJ based in Russia, prefers and promotes such styles as Melodic House & Techno, Progressive House. UNWA’s music combines melodic, beautiful trance patterns and energetic, aggressive bass parts. Released on labels: Inspired Virtu, Area Vrde, Soundteller, Dear Deer, Monkey League, Sojka Records, OLD SQL Recordings. UNWA also hosts his own radio show “UNWA Selected”.

1) Bad Eye – Fated Vessel [Endangered]
2) Liva K, Jordy – Is That All There Is [Wired]
3) UNWA – Quasar [Monkey League]
4) Batikan Tanrikulu, BeeGee – Sun Kissed [People Like Us]
5) UNWA – Plastic Boy [Inspired Virtu]
6) GIGEE – Berlin [Mobilee Records]
7) Joseph.N – Sky Army [Suah Records]
8) ID – ID (UNWA Remix)
9) Tim Enso, Nadi Moss – Brick in the Wall [Purified Records]
10) Redspace, UNWA – So Pretty [Area Verde]
11) Redspace, Lluis Ribalta – Motion [La Mishka]
12) Redspace, Eleene – Tulum [La Mishka]
13) UNWA – Timelaps [Inspired Virtu]
14) Seething Flow – Calypso [UNCLES MUSIC]
15) UNWA – Affection [Inspired Virtu]
16) mlife – Air [Unique Sense Progstuff]

The podcast Solidary Sounds is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK